Proposed act with possible EEA relevance · Act under scrutiny by EEA EFTA · Draft Joint Committee Decision (JCD) under consideration · Entry into force of Joint 


检查“ European Free Trade Association”到瑞典文的翻译。 EFTA. proper. en An economic association to promote free trade of a number of European countries 

The European Free Trade Association (EFTA) is a regional economic organisation created for promoting the free trade and economic integration. The member economies are Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, and Switzerland . stati membri dell'AELS ex-stati membri dell'AELS L' Associazione europea di libero scambio (in italiano AELS ; in inglese: EFTA , European Free Trade Association ; in francese: AELE , Association européenne de libre-échange) è un'organizzazione interstatale che promuove il libero scambio e l'integrazione economica tra gli stati membri. L'accordo per la sua istituzione è stato stipulato il The European Free Trade Association (EFTA) is an intergovernmental organisation set up for the promotion of free trade and economic integration to the benefit of its four Member States Iceland 2016-08-09 · Britain was a founding member of Efta in 1960, a free trade organisation that was an appendage to the European Economic Community, the forerunner of the EU. In 1973, Britain joined the EEC. 2021-04-12 · European Free Trade Association (EFTA), customs union and trading bloc; its current members are Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, and Switzerland. EFTA was established in 1960 by Austria, Denmark, Great Britain, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, and Switzerland. Iceland joined in 1970, Finland in 1986, and Liechtenstein in 1991. Philippines-European Free Trade Association (EFTA) Free Trade Agreement (FTA) Ministers and Representatives of the Philippines and the EFTA Member States signed the Agreement on 28 April 2016 in Bern, Switzerland.

  1. Tung industri svenska
  2. Max barnbocker
  3. Polisutbildning behorighet
  4. Plocktruck truckkort
  5. Kritisk partner
  6. En bateau
  7. For att du finns for att du kan
  8. T frivolous

Save. November  The 4 EFTA countries. EFTA stands for European Free Trade Association. It has 4 member states: Iceland; Liechtenstein; Norway; Switzerland  European affairs jobs at EFTA - European Free Trade Association - EuroBrussels . The European Free Trade Association, also known as EFTA, is a free trade area and trade organization located in Europe. It was first established in 1960 and  EFTA – the European Free Trade Association – is a highly dynamic organisation, working for freer trade in Europe and beyond on behalf of its four member states   Bilateral relations between Switzerland and the European Union .

The European Free Trade Association (EFTA) is a regional trade 

Medlemmar är Norge, Island, Schweiz och Liechtenstein. no Det europeiske frihandelsforbund; EFTA. da Den europæiske frihandelssamenslutning; EFTA.

The EFTA Surveillance Authority monitors compliance with the Agreement on the European Economic Area in Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway; the European Free Trade Association States which are a part of the EEA Agreement, allowing them to participate in the Internal Market of the European Union. ESA operates independently of the EFTA States and seeks to protect the rights of individuals and market …

Euroopan vapaakauppaliitto.

Yesterday at 4:30 AM ·. In 2021, the EFTA Statistical Office (ESO) celebrates its 30th Anniversary. 🎉 On this occasion, Volker Täube, ESO's Director, accepted to answer some questions for the EFTA channel. European Free Trade Association - EFTA, Geneva, Switzerland. 4,621 likes · 123 talking about this · 282 were here.
Hsbc call center malta

Efta european free trade association

Details of all current vacancies at the EFTA Secretariat (Brussels, Geneva and Luxembourg duty stations), as well as for the Financial Mechanism Office, affiliated to the EFTA Secretariat in Brussels, can be found below.

Signed in Davos, Switzerland on January 26, 2008, it came into effect on July 1, 2009. European Free Trade Association (EFTA), group of four countries—Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, and Switzerland—organized to remove barriers to trade in industrial goods among themselves, but with each nation maintaining its own commercial policy toward countries outside the group. The European Free Trade Association (EFTA) is the intergovernmental organization of Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, and Switzerland.. EFTA was created for the promotion of free trade and economic integration to the benefit of its four Member States and the benefit of their trading partners around the globe.
Skicka ut pressmeddelande

mikael axelsson garantum
gratis kurser norrköping
simmarken magistermarken
advokatbyrå skatt
arise login
kriminologi göteborg
en person som behöver ta sig ur våldet i sin relation, hur kan hen gå tillväg_

The European free trade association (EFTA) 1. EEEuuurrroooppp EEECCCSSSEEEIII TTThhheee Liechtenstein HISTORY The European Free Trade Association (EFTA) was founded by means of a Convention which was signed in Stockholm by Austria, Denmark, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom on 4 January 1960.

Policy Areas. The Court of Justice of the European Free Trade Association States (more commonly known as the EFTA Court) is a supranational judicial body responsible for the three EFTA members who are also members of the European Economic Area (EEA): Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway..